The

MASTERCLASSES

Special Offer

Guests of 

Crystallography Gems

£80.00

DISCOUNT -

ENDS 31-10-20 

05.00-10.00 (PDT)

08.00-13.00 (EST)

13.00-18.00 (BST)

£80.00

Normal price £105.00

Auragraph Psychic Art

LEARN TO DRAW AND PAINT A LARGE PSYCHIC ART AURAGRAPH MASTERCLASS

Special Version

LEARN HOW TO DRAW AURAGRAPHS AND A SPEICAL THEME IN PASTEL or WATERCOLOUR

05 December 2020 (Saturday)

Paypal Admin / Transaction Fee will apply at checkout.

£80.00

DISCOUNT -

ENDS 31-10-20 

the spirit

of portraits

Join the community of people developing Spirit skills with Anne-Marie (DSNU) TAP.Dip 

SUBSCRIBE

Before subscribing please read the Privacy Policy and if you agree to the terms set then subscribe below (click here to view)

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

All Rights Reserved ©2017 by SpiritualStars Training Group

Supporting learners to increase Spiritual awareness in Mediumship and Spirit Portraiture via Webinar Classes. Every lesson is experimental and no guarantees are given that any student will become either a Medium or Spirit Artist due to the Freewill and choices of each person.  Anne-Marie Bond