REFINE YOUR MEDIUMSHIP
The Final Message in Mediumship SPECIALISED CLASS

THE FINAL MESSAGE IN MEDIUMSHIP

WORKSHOP - via Online (Zoom)

DATE: 30 Oct 2021

4.00pm-8.00pm UK

LEVEL: INTERMEDIATES

Unsuitable for Complete Beginners

WHY FOCUS SOLELY ON THE FINAL MESSAGE?


Relaying the valid final message from loved ones can have the power to heal.  This is a Mediumship workshop to help enrich and deepen your overall contact with a meaningful message from the spirit communicator and not from your psychic mind. 

 

SATURDAY 30 OCTOBER 2021

4pm - 8pm UK GMT

 

BOOK TODAY

 

A warm, friendly and cosy workshop for trainee mediums looking to improve their overall demonstration delivery and touch the Soul of the recipient.

BOOK YOUR PLACE

DATE: 30 OCTOBER 2021

TIME: 4 pm to 8 pm pm UK-GMT

  • 10 am Eastern  - 9 am Central - 8 am Mountain - 7 am Pacific

You are responsible to check your own time zone against GMT/BST ahead of the workshop.

ENTRY LEVEL: Mixed

COST: £49.00

The purpose is to support you learning how to give an impactful ending message that touches the heart of the recipient.  Paypal admin will apply £2.00

£49.00