Image by KOBU Agency

MASTERCLASS - DRAWING YOUR FUTURE SOUL MATE, VISION BOARD BLUEPRINT -

DATE:

21 NOVEMBER 2020

MANIFESTING SOUL MATE (LOVE) with a BLUEPRINT VISION BOARD

 

This masterclass will teach you how to DRAW-IN the RELATIONSHIP you need to feel SUCCESSFUL.  Having a vision of your FUTURE can help you to open the doors that lead to your success.  You will learn where to place your blueprint vision blueprint within the home to attract the opportunity for you to accomplish your LOVE goal!

 

We have learnt that 'speaking affirmations' is meant to evoke and attract the type of lifestyle we want. In order for this to work, you have to learn, how to 'feel it'. But how do you 'feel it - i.e. feel LOVED', when you've been single for nearly a decade?  How do you 'feel happily married' when your marriage physically feels as if it is crumbling?  How do you feel desired, when there are no dates'?

Learning to MANIFEST your goal with the 'right kind' of drawing can create the RIGHT KIND of energy within your 'mind' to begin evoking the change you seek. DO NOT MISS THIS CLASS!

 

This masterclass will help you to discover how to design an introduction to drawing a soul mate into your life (for the love and commitment goal you want to manifest in 2021) Click the button below for more details.

 

Date:

21 November 2020

Time: 

19.30-21.30 (BST)

20.30-22.30 (CEST)

14.00-16.30 (EST)

11.00-13.30 (PDT)

14 Dec 2020 - Sold Out

02 Jan 2020 - Available

01 Feb 2020 - Available

Included in the Price:

Each student receives a private 1:1, progression update 15 mins session

21 November 2020 (Saturday)

£40.00

Paypal Admin / Transaction Fee will apply at checkout.

Dollars

MANIFESTATION of WEALTH 

 

How to earn £1000...in 6 weeks!

SPECIAL - MASTERCLASS 

HOW TO TURN YOUR SPIRITUAL / BUSINESS IDEAS INTO A 2ND INCOME!

Learn how to gain an additional side-line income from something you love to do! What is that love? You will find out in the workshop! Follow the six step blueprint plan used for Success in Anne-Marie's Special Unique Masterclass for 8 students only.

A basic and easy method for beginner's, serious about raising their cash flow and willing to take action to achieve it.  It's possible to develop your ideas into an additional cash flow and earn back your Masterclass's investment within 1 week, 1 month, or those less active, 6 months. Learn the resources open to you to turn your passion into an active additional income.

06.00-12.30 (PDT)

09.00-15.30 (EST)

14.00-20.30 (BST)

Limited Number - Book Early

Money Back Guarantee

Vonditions apply

FOR MORE DETAILED INFORMATION

LEVEL 1 and LEVEL 2

SPIRIT ART for MEDIUMSHIP MASTERCLASS

 for Matchstick Drawers / Novice's Levels

Learning how to draw & shade a spirit portrait

SPIRIT PORTRAITS (3).png

Sat 29th Aug 2020 - Lv1 (15.00-18.00) BST

Sun 30th Aug 2020 - Lv2 (15.00-18.00) BST

Masterclass: Spirit Portraits - Learn to Draw Spirit Portraits and Shade

This is your one stop Masterclass to find the confidence to draw the facial portrait of a spirit communicator. Level 1 and Level 2 are for 'complete beginners', those at matchstick men levels or slightly above.  I will take you through the steps at the right pace for beginners.  This is the last one for this year at this level.

Class number are 6 maximum to ensure I'm able to be fully available to review all students drawings as we go along. This is a masterclass that is fully jam-packed and private to just those in attendance. Book your seat early x

  • Learn to draw a persons face with Anne-Marie step by step

  • Learn how to draw 14 different expressions

  • Learn the tools a Spirit Artist uses to build their toolbox

  • Watch a live demonstration drawing from Anne-Marie (x3 ways) Charcoal, Pencil and Biro

  • Discover the secret to drawing with Spirit 

  • Discover how to begin your first steps into becoming a Spirit Portrait Artist.

Over the two sessions (within 6 hours) you will leave confident and comfortable at drawing a 'face' that looks human, correct shading for beginners and understand the 'must have tools' for your continued drawing.

Beginner's tend to enjoy this class because of the pace and fun exercises to showcase their ability to draw when they thought they could not.  Step by step, hand-held exercises for people who cannot draw, regardless of their Mediumistic ability.  Some working mediums join this group because they cannot draw but after going through the steps realise just how easy it is.

If you would like to draw, but slightly nervous if you can, this is the class for you.  You will be shown the steps to draw faces that look human with facial expressions.

 

This masterclass begins with a history lecture followed by Q/A and then proceeds into the step by step demonstration of how to draw allowing students to follow along at the right pace for beginner's!

 

Requirements for this class:

Standard HB pencil X2 one sharpened, one bluntish, white eraser, ruler, blank paper x 5! 

Class via Zoom:

£100.00

Every child is an artist until they are told they are not - John Lennon

ABOUT THIS WORKSHOP

  • Date: Saturday 22 August 2020

  • Time: 13.00-16.00 (BST)

  • Location: Online via Zoom

  • Duration: 3 hours

  • Entry Requirements: Mixed Levels (Complete Beginners to Novices)

  • Cost: £50.00

Psychic Auragraphs are drawn pictures that tell the story of the life of the recipient.  It shows what they consciously and in some cases subconsciously desire from life.  The finished artwork shows the journey of the recipient in pictures within pictures.  Come and learn how to do this fantastic aspect of Psychic Art.

This is a limited numbered workshop that allows you to learn the benefits of Psychic Art in the form of Auragraphs.  A very relaxing, but rewarding afternoon of creativity. You will receive 7 days before the event the art tools required (not much). 

You will learn how to tell the story of your artwork and showcase your art with reading for another student and receive one also.  

The Masterclass begins with a mini lecture/demo and then step by step you will be taught how to create an auragraph.  On completion you will be shown how to hang your artwork.

To Book:

You will need to book EARLY, due to the limited spaces to allow all attendees to work 3 contacts. 

 

Pay Below:

You will then receive a payment confirmation email, followed by a zoom link 3 days before the event.

Sorry looks like you missed it!

Don't worry another one is being delivered in the near future, to add your name to the waiting list, click below: When the date is set you will be notified.

ABOUT THIS FUN, CREATIVE ART WORKSHOP

  • Date: Saturday 31 October 2020

  • Time: 16.00-18.30 (BST) - 11am (EST) - 8am (PDT) - 10am (CDT) - 9am (MDT)

  • Location: Online via Zoom

  • Duration: 2.5 hours

  • Entry Requirements: Mixed Levels (Complete Beginners to Novices)

  • Cost: £40.00

This is a presentation workshop teaching you how to design your own Psychic Art Soul Deck of Cards.  You will learn various resources to create/design your cards, including printing and packaging.    A very relaxing and rewarding session which follows on from the Psychic Art Auragraphs.  This is geared at those students with LITTLE or non-existence art skills, to those with a little more experienced.

 

An intimate session for those who believe they can't draw but would like to create something creative with Art.  This class focuses on the design of the cards so expect to get practical.  This class focuses on building your psychic intuition through Art!

 

You will need

  • Blank Paper or card paper if accessible

  • Standard Pencil (coloured pencils)

  • Ruler

  • White Eraser

  • Black Ink pen

You will learn how to tell the story of your artwork and showcase your art with reading for another student and receive one also.  

To Book:

You will need to book EARLY, due to the limited spaces 

 

Pay Below:

You will then receive a payment confirmation email, followed by a zoom link 5 days before the event.

ONLINE

WORKSHOP

SPIRIT LOVED ONE'S PORTRAITS MASTERCLASS

Spirit Portraits and Mediumship Lvl 3 - Lvl 4

This class will help you to improve your drawing, learn to draw at speed and combine evidential mediumship with your drawing. Suitable for mixed levels. Click the button below for more details.

Date:

26 (Sat) - 27 (Sun) September 2020

Time: 

15.00-18.00 (BST)

16.00-19.00 (CEST)

10.00-13.00 (EST)

07.00-10.00 (PDT)

SPIRIT PORTRAIT LV3-4 26-27 SEPT 20 FL.j

SOLD OUT

SUBSCRIBE

Before subscribing please read the Privacy Policy and if you agree to the terms set then subscribe below (click here to view)

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

All Rights Reserved ©2017 by SpiritualStars Training Group

Supporting learners to increase Spiritual awareness in Mediumship and Spirit Portraiture via Webinar Classes. Every lesson is experimental and no guarantees are given that any student will become either a Medium or Spirit Artist due to the Freewill and choices of each person.  Anne-Marie Bond